Home > Uncategorized > Fifa Ultimate Team Update #2

Fifa Ultimate Team Update #2

Hello People šŸ™‚

I’m very bored so thought I’d update my blog.

So, recently, my xbox live membership ran out and I had to start a new account for ultimate team šŸ˜¦ I bought a few useful players and got threw it, BARELY, but after that week I transferred my coins(2,500) from the players I sold onto my real team. šŸ˜€

My team ranked at 80 overall before my mebership ran out and is now at 82 overall.I used the 2,500 coins to buy David Luiz from Chelsea and from then on i kept making coins from matches and selling and buying good players. I wish IĀ  kept tabs on how I made my coins so I could inform ye but unfortunately i didn’t. šŸ˜¦

Anyway less of the boring stuff, my team now is:
4-2-2-2

Pepe Reina-GK-(81)
Micah Richards-RB-(79)
David Luiz-CB-(81)
Vincent Kompany-CB-(80)
Gael Clichy-LWB-(81)
Yaya Toure-CDM-(83)

Gareth Barry-CDM-(82)

David Silva-CAM-(85)

Ashley Young-LW-(not sure,sorry) šŸ˜¦
Obafemi Martins-ST-(80)

Gabriel Agbonlahor-ST-(81)

I have the players positions done as their natural positions not the position they are playing in in my starting squad.

 

I dont have much else to say but I might start a youtube channel, depending on the amount off visits I achieve on this site šŸ™‚

Also if you enjoyed this PLEASE inform your friends.

Thank you & Peace,

Jordan šŸ˜€

NEXT TIME: I WILL BE GIVING AWAY GREAT TIPS ON HOW TO MAKE EASY COINS-COME BACK ON FRIDAY,TRUST ME, YOU DONT WANT TO MISS IT!!!

PACK OF THE WEEK:

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

